Improvements In My Product Photography

I wanted to share the slow and steady improvements in my product photography over the past three years. All the images were taken with my Nikon Coolpix and edited with Picasa.

Copper Washer Earring from 2011

OldWasher2

OldWasher

Copper Washer Earring from 2012

MediumWasher1

MediumWasher2

And Copper Washer Earrings from 2013

NewWasher1

NewWasher2

I love seeing the comparison!

Can you see the difference?

Mountain Light Jewelry

About Mountain Light Jewelry

My name is Carly Burke and I am a jewelry artist living in the Blue Ridge Mountains of VA. I turned my hobby into a business September 2009 and have enjoyed using mostly copper and argentium silver wire and semi precious stones to create unique wearable art. I have also appreciated the challenge of jewelry photography, marketing, selling and learning to be a salesman.
This entry was posted in Jewelry and Business and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

