Penny Key Chain for Father’s Day

Just in time for Father’s Day, I have added penny key chains to My Etsy Shop. This is a great gift for anyone, especially someone who has most everything. And these key chains are about the one and only item that I offer for guys.

The pennies I saw by hand using a jeweler’s saw. I use penny’s up to 1981 as they are pure copper. The pennies now are zinc with a copper coating and melt to a puddle when they are near a flame, my soldering torch.

I can specify dates up to 1981, so you could request a birthday, anniversary, graduation date, child’s birthday, any date you would like to remember. Contact me if you would like to special order earrings, pendants or key chains with a specific date.

Penny Key Chain

Penny Detail

Jeweler’s Saw

About Mountain Light Jewelry

My name is Carly Burke and I am a jewelry artist living in the Blue Ridge Mountains of VA. I turned my hobby into a business September 2009 and have enjoyed using mostly copper and argentium silver wire and semi precious stones to create unique wearable art. I have also appreciated the challenge of jewelry photography, marketing, selling and learning to be a salesman.
This entry was posted in Jewelry and Business. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Penny Key Chain for Father’s Day

  1. I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours as of late, but I never discovered any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made just right content material as you did, the net shall be much more helpful than ever before.

  2. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this website. I’m hoping to view the same high-grade content from you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own site now 😉

  3. Valuable info. Fortunate me I found your web site by accident, and I am stunned why this accident didn’t came about earlier! I bookmarked it.

Leave a Reply

