Little Earrings

Recently I have had requests for short earrings, which I rarely make. So for all those requests, here are the dainty little earrings that I came up with this week.

They are made from Argentium Silver wire and semi-precious stone beads. I wrap the wire around my pliers and hammer the round parts that you see flat in order to “work harden” them.

I will have them on the display this Friday at the Floyd Artisan Market, and I will posting them in My Etsy Shop this week.

Short Earring 3/4 inches in length.

Amethyst and Argentium Sterling Silver

Aquamarine and Argentium Silver

Swarovski Crystal and Argentium Silver

Garnet and Argentium Silver

Aquamarine and Argentium Sterling Silver

Lapis Lazuli, Malachite Composite Bead and Argentium Sterling Silver

Garnet and Argentium Sterling Silver

Swarovski Crystal and Argentium Sterling Silver

Freshwater Pearl and Argentium Sterling Silver

Turquoise and Argentium Silver

About Mountain Light Jewelry

My name is Carly Burke and I am a jewelry artist living in the Blue Ridge Mountains of VA. I turned my hobby into a business September 2009 and have enjoyed using mostly copper and argentium silver wire and semi precious stones to create unique wearable art. I have also appreciated the challenge of jewelry photography, marketing, selling and learning to be a salesman.
This entry was posted in Jewelry and Business. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

