My New Website

I am so very pleased to announce that my new website is done and up and running!

My very first website was built almost three years ago. I was brand new to business, and my website was really cute. And it really served no purpose other than to show you a few pieces of jewelry that you couldn’t buy, my calendar, and my contact information.

As I am building my online presence, it became a must to rebuild my website. My friend and owner of Tree Line Web Design built my first sight and was my go-to girl for the new sight. We completely let the old sight go and built a fresh new website.

I wanted the new website to be clean and elegant, easy to maneuver, and straight to the point. I think we achieved just that. The new website gives you a glimpse of my jewelry, my style, links to My Etsy Shop, Pinterest, Facebook, Calendar, Home Show information, and I even have personalized social media buttons!

My new website also features my lovely new logo by my friend and owner of Beautiful Layers Design. There are new photographs of my jewelry and myself by the wonderful Chelsa Yoder Photography.

The whole process of rebuilding the new website, growing my branding, and getting professional photography done was so much fun. I have an awesome group of creative women around me, and it has been an honor to be a part of this wonderfully executed collaboration.

Hope you enjoy!

(And yes, I did just link to my new website 11 times in one post!) 🙂

About Mountain Light Jewelry

My name is Carly Burke and I am a jewelry artist living in the Blue Ridge Mountains of VA. I turned my hobby into a business September 2009 and have enjoyed using mostly copper and argentium silver wire and semi precious stones to create unique wearable art. I have also appreciated the challenge of jewelry photography, marketing, selling and learning to be a salesman.
This entry was posted in Jewelry and Business. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

