Jewelry That Inspires Me

Here are a few pieces of jewelry that are very inspiring to me right now. Click the pictures and learn a little more about the artisans who created these wonderful pieces.

I love all the rings Stout Woodworks have to offer. Gorgeous.

These bangles are awesome and Madame Chic De France is by far one of my favorite Etsy shops.

I dream about this ring from Lanka 925. The style and craftmanship is outstanding.

Book Jewelry by Paper Memoirs. This piece has given me a stronger vision of where I see my jewelry line going.

I love Silverware jewelry and I think this fork pendant has been beautifully executed.

These are gorgeous and such a beautiful idea. I am really glad to have discovered these and this artisan.

Vintage Cuff… WOW!

This handmade cocktail ring is stunning.

What kind of jewelry inspires you? Please share pictures and links of awesome jewelry on my facebook page. I would love to see it!

About Mountain Light Jewelry

My name is Carly Burke and I am a jewelry artist living in the Blue Ridge Mountains of VA. I turned my hobby into a business September 2009 and have enjoyed using mostly copper and argentium silver wire and semi precious stones to create unique wearable art. I have also appreciated the challenge of jewelry photography, marketing, selling and learning to be a salesman.
This entry was posted in My Life and Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Jewelry That Inspires Me

  1. Pat Guilliams (Mom2) says:

    Loved this post. I just think your taste is awesome and the path your jewelry is taking is a good one. I know that your new fabric jewelry is going to be a big hit!

  2. Eimear Gorda says:

    When you know what you want, and want it bad enough, you will find a way to get it. Jim Rohn

  3. Hey There. I found your weblog using msn. That is an extremely well written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thank you for the post. I will definitely return.

Leave a Reply

